noobds.blogg.se

Oem 2014 bmw x3 backup camera adaptor
Oem 2014 bmw x3 backup camera adaptor







The dealer failed to change oil when car was regularly serviced." "Engine failed to work, we were told by dealer because of oil sludge. Very disappointing and I would advise people never ever to purchase one of these vehicles or any other BMW until they start to recall the ones with problems that they know exist. I still have two payments on the car otherwise I would have sold it but this experience has soured me after many years and family members enjoying our BMW's including an X-3 that I previously owned. They know there are problems with this engine and rather than address them while they are under warranty they totally do quick fixes until it until they are no longer responsible. I hope that their loss of confidence from the consumer ends up costing them a mint so they realize they should have done the right thing. BMW changed the pre-owned certified warranty to a standard that is an insult to people intelligent. We have come to understand that there is a case pending involving this year and model engine and are trying to get involved in that class action suit to reclaim some of our money if not all.

oem 2014 bmw x3 backup camera adaptor

We fought tooth and nail to get them to cover the the cost of the $13,000 repair (a new engine) and it wen t on deaf ears, as a matter of fact it was insulting the treatment we got. 13th, 2019 on my way to an appointment, the car (78,000 miles) died on the off ramp, dead in the water, nothing would engage and had to be pushed to the side of the road and towed to the dealership. I got stuck on the NY Thruway one week after having the car totally checked out as my warranty was about to expire and have been assured the car was great. The two years I dealt with International Auto's BMW my concerns were never addressed. After they addressed the smoke, the car sounded like it was going to blow up, again, always assured me it was fine. While under warranty we expressed all the problems this car was experiencing and I was treated like I had 3 heads, always shuffling me off like there was nothing to see. Their was black exhaust so bad it looked like a 20 year old clunker. "This vehicle has been wonky since the day we purchased it.









Oem 2014 bmw x3 backup camera adaptor